How do I cancel my order with you/refund the recharge amount?
You can cancel your recharge and initiate refund of your recharge amount anytime before initiating and booking verification on the app. Your entire recharge amount will be refunded in full.
Unfortunately, an order cannot be cancelled once verification has been ordered or initiated by you, or when the verifications is complete and the report has been emailed to you.
In order to cancel an item in your order, please write to us at email@example.com, indicating your reasons for cancellation. Once your cancellation request is created, we will ensure that the cancellation is processed as soon as possible, not exceeding 7-10 working days at our end, and at the end of the respective banks.